Counseling

The counseling staff assists students in developing a realistic appraisal of their abilities, achievements, interests and values. To help in career choices the counseling department maintains a library of catalogs and technical information including post-secondary education opportunities through the baccalaureate level.

Staff

Director of Counseling and Admissions
Lisa Higgins
(860) 257-5123
Lisa.Higgins@ct.gov

Grade 12
Nicole Wells
(860) 951-7112 ext. 5313
Nicole.Wells@ct.gov

Grade 11
Elisabeth DeJoseph
(860) 951-7112 ext. 5042
Elisabeth.DeJoseph@ct.gov

Grade 10
Mary Jane Bezares
(860) 951-7112 ext. 5119
Mary.Bezares@ct.gov

Grade 9
Brian West
(860) 9851-7112 ext. 5035
Brian.West@ct.gov

Intern- Allyson Oatley

Allyson.Oatley@ct.gov

Office Assistant
Heather Muirhead
(860) 9851-7112 ext. 5044
Heather.Muirhead@ct.gov

School Social Worker
Tonisha Jones
(860) 951-7112 ext. 5031
Tonisha.Jones@ct.gov


View the SAT Registration

View the SAT 2017-2018 Test Calendar

View the ACT Test Registration

View the PSAT Registration

Online Resources for College and Careers